Wednesday, April 20, 2011

Congratulations to the Gateway 2010-2011 Winners!

Congratulations to the winners of the 2010-2011 MASL Readers Awards!

Gateway Award Winners (Grades 9-12)
1st Place: The Hunger Games, by Suzanne Collins. Scholastic Press.
2nd Place: Graceling, by Kristin Cashore. Houghton Mifflin Harcourt.
3rd Place: Wake, by Lisa McMann. Simon & Schuster’s Children’s Publishers.

No comments:

Post a Comment